Search This Blog

Sunday, 4 September 2016

U18 Tour Announced

Please click on the link below:

http://www.fifteenrugby.com/isrfc-lambs-lambs-announce-2017-tour-destination/

U18 SEASON OUTLINE

Lambs 2016 proposed nominations and timeline – U18s

Monday 31st October – Nominations open for the four regions
Sunday 4th December  Regional Selection days
Sunday 11th December – Regional warm up games
Sunday 18th December – Reserve Sunday
Sunday 8th January - Selection to National Squad, round robin weekend. (*Request made to Loughborough to host*)
Sunday 15th January– Final selection day (Training day followed by either Possible vs. Probable game or Yorkshire 17s game)

Sunday 22nd January – Irish Exiles
Sunday 29th January - RFU Midlands
Sunday 5th February – Reserve weekend
Sat 11th February - Crawshays 
Sun 19th February - Boys Club of Wales (double header (16s/18s))
Tuesday 28th February – Northampton Saints
Monday 5th March – Saracens (TBC)
30th March to 11th April 2017 – Canada Tour. 4 games, final game v Canada U18

29th April – Irish Exiles (16s) and Worcester Warriors (TBC) plus dinner. (*Loughborough requested as venue*)