Search This Blog

Wednesday, 7 February 2018


Sunday 18th February vs. Boys Club of Wales (Merthyr)
Thursday 1st March vs. Worcester Warriors (Sixways)
31st March - 8th April - North Wales Tour
Sunday 22nd April vs. Gloucester (Hartpury)

Sunday, 29 October 2017


Monday 30th / Tuesday 31st October – Nominations open for the four U18s regions

Sunday 3rd Dec – U18s Regional Selection days

Sunday 10th Dec - U18s Regional warm up games

Sunday 17th December – U18s Reserve Sunday/and option for second warm up game

Sunday 7th January – U18s selection to National Squad, round robin weekend. (1100 start, Wisbech Grammar School)

Sunday 14th January– Irish Exiles (1300, Venue in SE/Mids)

Sunday 21st January – Exeter Chiefs (1200, Exeter College)

Sunday 4th February – Nottingham University U19s (1400, Nottingham University)

Sun 18th February - Boys Club of Wales (1400, Cae'r Wern, Merthyr Tydfil)

Tuesday 27th February – Northampton Saints (1900, Venue TBC)

Saturday 3rd March - Club Atletico San Isidro U19 (1200, Nottingham University)

Saturday 24th March – Old Boys (1100, Aylesbury RFC)

30th March to 11th  April 2018 – U18s Tour Croatia and Italy including Croatia U18 and Italy Select U18

Sunday 15th April 2018 – Crawshays Welsh and end of season function (KO and venue TBC)

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Monday, 20 February 2017


The Lambs U16s and U18s were victorious over the Boy's Clubs of Wales on Sunday. Match reports to follow.